D E E



What do you do? 
I just finished law school and am figuring out what to do next. I volunteer at a community legal centre and work at a community health centre.
 
What else? 
My housemate and I are learning to DJ and have played some friends parties which is really fun.

How would you describe your personal style? 
I like to wear tight and fitted clothes. I guess you could say it's pretty saucy ;)
I have a lot of lace bodysuits that I wear as tops and usually pair them with high waisted pants.

What are you wearing right now?
A Marcs dress my housemate gave me, fluffy earrings a friend gave me, Lovisa choker, Melissa Shoes (I love Melissa because they are vegan and it’s really hard to get nice non-leather sandals!)



What is your favourite thing about yourself? 
I find it easy to make friends :)

What is the best advice you have ever been given? 
Swim between the flags.

What song is the soundtrack to your life? 
This Must Be the Place - Talking Heads

What are you reading at the moment? 
The Hate Race by Maxine Beneba Clarke

If you had to describe yourself with 3 fictional characters, who would they be? 
Lizzie Mcguire, Elena Greco, Miranda Hobbes

Five things you can't live without?
Dry shampoo
Nutritional yeast flakes
Flat sheets
Reality TV and
MY AMAZING FRIENDS



One woman or non-binary person you admire in your personal life?
My mum. She's just an incredibly caring person who is so welcoming and kind to everyone. She is also always having fun, holding cocktail parties with her workmates or climbing mountains in Nepal.

One woman or non-binary person you admire from afar?
Rihanna. I don't think I really need to explain why.

What would the title of your memoir be? 
Thirst Has No Curfew.

What's your jewellery style?
I like to wear simple jewellery during the week and big bright things on the weekend. I wear a lot of hoop earrings and chokers.

Favourite piece of jewellery on the site? 
Hot tip? 
The best way to reheat pizza is in a sandwich press. It's quick and keeps the base crispy.

Check Dee out here